Freebies Tuesday: Get your free cup of coffee!

tumblr_nv7thoUSnJ1u9lr3io1_1280

YES! #NationalCoffeeDay is in full effect, today only on September 29th, 2015 in the U.S.

I love freebies, especially COFFEE!

Here are some participating stores that are offering FREE coffee:

  • Dunkin’ Donuts
  • WaWa
  • Whole Foods’

KRISPY KREME!

YOU BET that I will be there! I drink so much coffee in a day (I know it’s bad), but it keeps me going during the day. A plus is the glazed doughnut, MY FAVE!.

Enjoy

Elle ❤

Leave a Reply

